(262) 632-9495  |  SearchPhoneHomeFind Racine Literacy Council on YoutubeFind Racine Literacy Council on Facebook

Opening the Door to Education

Staff

Steven Mussenden
Executive Director
smussenden@racineliteracy.com

Angie Haupenthal

Administrative Assistant

ahaupenthal@racineliteracy.com

 

Viviana Feil
English Language Learner Coordinator
vfeil@racineliteracy.com

Carolyn Umfress
Basic Education Coordinator
STEPs Assistant Coordinator

carolyn.umfress@racineliteracy.com

Amany Fares
STEPs Coordinator
afares@racineliteracy.com

Richard Goetsch
Driver's Education Instructor

Alma Juarez
Program Assistant 
Driver's Education Coordinator
ajuarez@racineliteracy.com

Carol Hegmann
Fundraising Coordinator