262.632.9495  | Search IconFind Racine Literacy Council on YoutubeFind Racine Literacy Council on Facebook

Opening the Door to Education

Staff

Steven Mussenden
Executive Director
smussenden@racineliteracy.com

Elsa Harris
Administrative Assistant
eharris@racineliteracy.com

Margarita Fons
Program Director
ELL Education Coordinator
mfons@racineliteracy.com

Carolyn Umfress
Basic Education Coordinator
carolyn.umfress@racineliteracy.com

Ruth Quirke
STEPs Coordinator
rquirke@racineliteracy.com

Assistant STEPs Coordinator

Richard Goetsch
Driver's Education Instructor

 

Alma Juarez
Program Assistant 
Driver's Education Coordinator
ajuarez@racineliteracy.com

 

Rose Cucunato
ELL Class Instructor

Carol Hegmann
Fundraising Coordinator